• 02380232309
  • hello@allegromusicschool.uk
  • Threefield Lane SO14 3LP
  • ... Read More

    Zelia Rodrigues Avatar Zelia Rodrigues
    April 28, 2022

    ... Read More

    Sophia Qiu Avatar Sophia Qiu
    April 26, 2022

    ... Read More

    Joanna Rzepecka Avatar Joanna Rzepecka
    April 21, 2022

    ... Read More

    Sylwia Pastusiak Avatar Sylwia Pastusiak
    April 20, 2022

    ... Read More

    Leah Cozens Avatar Leah Cozens
    April 20, 2022
  • I will be grateful forever to Natalya. My daughter just passed grade 5 with distinction in violin. Natalya is a very professional, fun with high skills and experience. My daughter really enjoys her lessons. We feel blessed we found Natalya. Thank you . Joana and ZΓ©lia

    Zelia Rodrigues Avatar Zelia Rodrigues
    February 14, 2023

    Natalya is an excellent teacher! I've had two lessons and I feel very excited about the future already. In just two lessons she has corrected some bad habits that I picked up while learning online and also given me some absolutely first rate help with my theory. I'm very pleased!Thank you, Natalya. I am genuinely grateful!

    Felicity Kay Avatar Felicity Kay
    May 27, 2022

    I feel blessed to have a talented musician, Natalya to be my music teacher. She’s simply the best.

    C Chow Avatar C Chow
    May 11, 2022

    Having bad memories with piano lessons as a kid myself, I never thought that my daughter would like piano lessons this much. She loved doing lessons with Natalya from the beginning, and really enjoys playing piano now, whenever she's tired from reading, studying, even playing. She began lessons with Natalya during year 5 summer holidays, I wish we have started earlier. Also, it could have been different if she tried violin with Natalya first! (She hated it when she did lessons at school) Can not recommend Natalya enough πŸ™‚

    κΉ€ν•œμ˜ Avatar κΉ€ν•œμ˜
    May 11, 2022

    If you would like quick progress, fun and an ability to play an instrument book a lesson! Natalya is a great teacher and even someone like me with a very limited musical acumen can actually play piano now πŸ˜€ Oh, the homework is always interesting and moreover Natalya is always open to help to play a piece way above my grade! I really appreciate her attitude: " lets see what we can do" compared to others: "you are not ready yet". Great teacher enables not limits your aspirations!

    Lydia G. Avatar Lydia G.
    May 10, 2022

Amazing teacher

★★★★★
β€œ Natalya is the most amazing music teacher!. My kids learn violin and piano from her and they both love her. She flexes very well to their individual characters and adapts to their learning needs. They love going to their music lessons with her and are always keen to impress her with whatever they practised at home. She is extremely professional and yes, highly recommended from us! πŸ™‚β€
- Ayesha

Best music teacher

★★★★★
β€œ Natalya is a wonderful and professional music teacher. She is really nicely and smiling. My two children have been studying with her for nearly 9 months. They enjoy learning from Natalya. I can see great progress in these few months from my children. Every time, she would teach my boys very patiently and really kind to help us solve any problems in music or instruments. I am so glad that we can meet such a good teacher. Highly recommend to any other people wants to learn instruments. Natalya is the best one for your choose”
- Shu Qiu

A wonderful piano teacher for kids πŸ™‚

★★★★★
β€œ Having bad memories with piano lessons as a kid, I never thought that my daughter would like piano lessons this much. She loved doing lessons with Natalya from the beginning, and really enjoys playing piano now, whenever she's tired from reading, studying, even playing. She began lessons with Natalya during year 5 summer holidays, I wish we have started earlier. Also, it could have been different if she tried violin with Natalya first! (She hated it when she did lessons at school) Can not recommend Natalya enough πŸ™‚β€
- HANYOUNG KIM

Treble

★★★★★
β€œ If you would like quick progress, fun and an ability to play an instrument book a lesson! Natalya is a great teacher and even someone like me with a very limited musical acumen can actually play piano now πŸ˜€ Oh, the homework is always interesting and moreover Natalya is always open to help to play a piece way above my grade! I really appreciate her attitude: " lets see what we can do" compared to others: "you are not ready yet". Great teacher enables not limits your aspirations!”
- Lidia

Please leave a review about your experience with Allegro Music School

Thanks, Natalya
Name
Email
Review Title
Rating
Review Content